Skip To Main Content

Directory

Todd Rhoades, Director

todd.Rhoades@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891

Office Hours:  7:35am - 3:05pm

Garrett Barnes, Assistant Director

garrett.barnes@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28250

Office Hours:  7:35am - 3:05pm

Sherry Bookout, Director of Student Affairs

sherry.bookout@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28225

Office Hours:  7:35am - 3:05pm

 

Alex Ragsdale, Special Projects Manager

alex.ragsdale@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28226

Office Hours:  7:00am - 3:30pm

Ashley Daniel, Administrative Assistant

ashley.daniel@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891

Office Hours:  7:30am - 4:00pm

Ray Sharp, UAS/Drones Instructor

ray.sharp@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28240

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

Chase Smith, Industrial Technology Instructor

chase.smith@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28241

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

Danny West, Advanced Manufacturing Instructor

danny.west@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28238

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

 

Henry Laxton, Welding & Fabrication Instructor

henry.laxton@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28234

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

Sam Lassiter, Construction/HVACR Instructor

james.lassiter@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28237

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

Amanda Estes, RN, Medical Professions Instructor

amanda.estes@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28243

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

Chris Ingle, NRP, Medical Professions Instructor

christopher.ingle@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28246

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

Pam Nance, RN, CNA Instructor

pam.nance@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28229

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

Glenn Hudspeth, Computer Networking Instructor

glenn.hudspeth@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28230

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

John Oberg, Automotive Service Instructor

john.oberg@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28251

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

Jeff Smith, Automotive Collision Repair Instructor

jeff.smith@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28252

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

Raelyne Massey, BSE, MSE, CDF, Hospitality Management Instructor

raelyne.massey@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28231

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm

 

Zane Johnson, Culinary Arts Instructor

zane.johnson@jonesboroschools.net 

(870) 933.5891 ext. 28228

Office Hours:  2:25pm - 3:05pm